Blog

23 May 2016
|

Innorobo 2016: a preview of what you will discover with Hoomano!

On May 24th, 25th and 26th we will be in Paris at INNOROBO, a major robotics event in Europe. And this year event promises to be very exciting! Innorobo will host the Pepper Partners Europe event, where we will also exhibit as a Softbank Robotics partner.

This year, Hoomano offers you to experience and understand how to use social robots in points of sale in order to create effective and targeted interactions with your clients that will enrich the experience at every step of the customer journey: welcome, entertainment, product demonstration, check-out or even customer intelligence, you will know everything about robots in retail!

Robots

Social robots are amazing tools for companies. Their mere presence is a surprise and triggers smiles! Not only do they draw attention, but they can also convey a message and engage customers. So come interact with NAOs, Peppers, and who knows, a surprise guest might even visit our booth. But hush! It’s a secret!

Applications and software

Hoomano has developed specialized ready to use apps for the retail sector that fit to every step of the customer journey.

icône_schema_retailsYou will also have the opportunity to test some custom-made software, like the SNCF Pepper application (the French National Railway Company), and learn more from our experience in supporting and counseling our clients drive specific projects on different robots.

The platform “Robot In Retail”

The web platform RobotinRetail.com enables to manage a fleet or robots, to customize the apps and create or modify interactions for different models of robots. You can easily analyze the data collected by the robots and make effective impact measures.

Come to our booth C46 to participate in the creation of a collaborative scenario with all visitors at Innorobo!

Pepper welcomes visitors at Innorobo

Have you ever been welcomed and greeted by a robot? Innorobo and Hoomano offers you to experience it. We have created a software for Pepper, so that it can identify your visitor badge and offer you a personalized reception and information. To live that experience with Pepper, meet us at the central stage of the Dock Pullman and at the entrance of Pepper Partners Europe event.

To learn more about it:

Conferences and announcements

In addition to some exclusive announcements revealed at Innorobo, you will be able to learn more about us and our vision.

  • On Wednesday 25 at 11:15 on the central stage: “How to design interactions for social robots?”, come and learn about robotics interaction design and the plaform RobotinRetail.com (10 minutes – in English)
  • On Thursday 26 at 11:00 at Pepper Partners Europe: “Reenchanting Customer experience : 1 robot, 5 apps, 1000 smiles!”, discover how our clients use Pepper to make the customer experience in stores magic again (30 minutes – in English)
  • On Thursday 26 at 2 pm at the Business Center: Join the Innorobo Keynote Workshop on use cases. We will share our experience with Darty, the first French retailer to have deployed a fleet of social robots in their stores (3 hours – in French).

See you at booth C46 and P15!

We look forward to seeing you at the booth C46 of the Dock Pullman, on the Auvergne Rhône Alpes block, along with Coboteam and other robotics actors from this French region.

At the Dock Eiffel, meet us at the booth P15 of the Pepper Partners Europe to discover our applications specifically designed for Pepper and certified by Softbank Robotics.

On each of these booths, the enthusiastic and passionate Hoomano staff will welcome you and answer all your questions!



0 Comments


Leave a Reply

News

23 mai 2016
|

Innorobo 2016 : un avant goût de ce que vous allez découvrir avec Hoomano !

Les 24, 25 et 26 Mai nous serons à Paris sur le salon INNOROBO, événement majeur de la robotique en Europe. Et cette année s’annonce particulièrement intéressante ! Innorobo accueille le Pepper Partners Europe, où nous serons également exposant en tant que partenaire de Softbank Robotics.

Cette année, Hoomano vous propose de vivre et comprendre comment utiliser les robots dans les points de vente pour créer des interactions efficaces et ciblées avec vos clients et enrichir l’expérience à chaque étape du parcours. De l’accueil au checkout, en passant par de l’animation, de la démonstration ou encore  de la reconnaissance client, vous saurez tout !

Des robots

Les robots d’interaction sont de formidables outils pour les entreprises. Leur présence étonne et déclenche des sourires. Et en plus d’attirer l’attention, ils sont capables de passer un message et d’engager le client. Alors venez interagir avec des NAOs, des Peppers et qui sait, peut-être même qu’un invité surprise viendra faire un tour sur notre stand. Mais chut ! On ne vous a rien dit !

Des applications

Hoomano a développé une gamme d’applications prêtes à l’emploi pour le monde du retail, afin d’accompagner le client dans son parcours.

icône_schema_retailsMais ce sera également l’occasion de tester certaines applications faites sur mesure, telle que l’application Pepper SNCF, et bénéficier de notre expérience dans l’accompagnement et le développement des projets spécifiques de nos clients sur différents modèles de robots.

La plateforme Robot in Retail

La plateforme en ligne RobotinRetail.com permet de gérer une flotte de robots, de personnaliser les applications, et de créer et modifier des scénarios d’interaction pour les robots. De plus, les données captées par les robots sont consultables, afin de faire des mesures d’impact efficaces.

Venez sur notre stand C46 pour participer à la création d’un scénario collaboratif avec tous les visiteurs d’Innorobo !

Le Pepper d’Accueil Innorobo

Avez-vous déjà été accueilli par un robot ? C’est l’expérience que vous propose Innorobo et Hoomano. Nous avons programmé Pepper pour qu’elle identifie votre badge et vous propose un accueil et des informations dédiées.

Pour vivre l’expérience, rendez-vous à la scène centrale du Dock Pullman et sur l’accueil du Pepper Partners Europe où Pepper vous attend.

Pour en savoir plus : CP_Pepper_Accueil_Innorobo-Hoomano

Des conférences et des annonces :

En plus de certaines nouvelles qui seront révélées en exclusivité à Innorobo, vous allez pouvoir en apprendre d’avantage sur nous et notre vision.

  • Le Mercredi 25 à 11h15 sur la scène centrale : « How to design interactions for social robots? », venez découvrir le métier de scénariste d’application robotique et la plateforme Robot in Retail (10 min – en anglais).
  • Le Jeudi 26 à 11h au Pepper Partners Europe : « Reenchanting Customer experience : 1 robot, 5 apps, 1000 smiles! », venez découvrir comment nos clients utilisent Pepper pour réenchanter les points de vente (30 min – en anglais).
  • Le Jeudi 26 à 14h au Business Center : l’atelier Innorobo Keynote sur les cas d’usage où on partagera notre retour d’expérience avec Darty, la première entreprise de distribution française à avoir déployé une flotte de robots dans ses magasins (3h – en français).

Alors rendez-vous stand C46 et P15 !

Ainsi nous serons heureux de vous accueillir au Dock Pullman sur le stand C46, où nous serons sur le Pavillon Auvergne Rhône Alpes, aux côtés de Coboteam et des acteurs de la robotique régionale.

Côté Pepper Partners Europe, rendez-vous stand P15 du Dock Eiffel pour découvrir les applications développées pour Pepper et certifiées Softbank Robotics.

Sur chaque stand, le staff d’enthousiastes et de passionnés de Hoomano vous attend pour répondre à toutes vos questions !



0 Comments


Leave a Reply